Egg follow up

Today I found this web site that talks about the different reasons that eggs are oddly shaped, soft shelled, no shell or discoloured. So I thought I would share the link as a follow up.

http://yellowbirchhobbyfarm.blogspot.ca/2014/02/weird-eggs-101-oddities-explained.html

On another unrelated note today is my day off and after a busy weekend of work I started working on an Easter garland, decorating for spring and sprucing up the house.

I love this time of year, things are ready to come back to life and we are all just waiting to shed the winter layers and get back to enjoying spending time outdoors.

While not entirely cohesive I also have included pictures of my garland start, Easter garland I bought at winners and beautiful mug

20140224-142742.jpg

20140224-142749.jpg

20140224-142756.jpg

20140224-142805.jpg

Leave a Reply

