Over it

Lately I’ve taken myself out of the Facebook loop. The app is off of my phone, I don’t go on it. I’m over Facebook. I don’t care what the majority of these people are doing on a daily basis.
Since then it’s all I hear about. Check out our Facebook page, check it out on Facebook.
I am so sick of Facebook. Recently someone sued for damages in a lawsuit and part of this lawsuit included the amount was the amount of time they’ve missed on Facebook. Facebook. Are. You. Kidding. Me.

Can we go back to walking and not knowing what people we don’t otherwise talk to are up to. The latest woes, the most recent pictures and I’m just not into it anymore.

Am I the only one? Has Facebook really taken people by storm – still?

Leave a Reply

