Resolutions

I’ve been thinking about my past resolutions and if I’m honest to myself I’ve never succeeded.
So instead of continuing the trend and then feeling guilty later on down the road I’ve decided to go about it another way. I am going to focus on quality.

I will eat better quality food and less crap. Enjoy the time spent working, time off and spending time with others – and less time with technology. I’m hoping this will help me eliminate bad habits with better healthier ones.

Here is to a better year.

20140109-105914.jpg

Leave a Reply

