Beginnings and endings

I made a big decision early last month that December would be my last month in real estate. It was a big decision and a tough decision and one I did not make lightly. After weighing the pros and cons and reviewing the time, effort and money I put in compared to what I was making. It didn’t make any sense.

It’s time to let go of what didn’t work. Move on and focus on the future.
I want to work hard, leave and come home at night. Not spend weekends, nights and days working three jobs aren’t working. Now I am down to two. Looking for one that will take the place of these two.

2014 is a new year and I feel good about starting off with a big change.

Leave a Reply

