Detox – week 1

I’ve been trying to step up my exercise and eat much healthier – no snacks before bed; less sugar; less bread; no pop; less chocolate.

Today I started the Jillian Michaels Detox – one week of drinking 8 cups of water/steeped dandelion root tea/pure cranberry juice and lemon juice. 

I think it’s delish! In fact it’s 2pm and I’ve drank it all. I’m debating making another pitcher of the detox drink. 

After walking the dogs last night I felt way more energetic this morning, I did my workout and planning for another walk this evening. Hopefully all goes well !

Leave a Reply

