Paint-o-rama.

Our Bathroom reno was on a bit of a stand still, but today we picked up paint and primer and mike is cutting in – the end is near! I’m so excited to have a completed bathroom.
I decided on Behr’s new Folk-Song colour – I think it will look fabulous. A pop of colour against the whites and grey tones in the rest of the bathroom!

Painting away!
Painting away!

0-10

0-110-2 0-3 Of course my best bud Lex is close by to let me know what she thinks;

She's tired
She’s tired

0

It’s my nanny’s Birthday Today- Happy Birthday to Nanny! That picture was at my Sisters Bridal shower – we were making a wedding dress out of Toilet Paper for one of the games. 🙂

Best Grandma Ever!
Best Grandma Ever!
Leave a Reply

