Inspired by the Biggest Loser

After posting about food – Chopped and Come Dine With Me Canada I remembered my lack of working out this morning – I’ve been making an effort to use the elliptical for 30 minutes a morning 5 days a week. Now missing one day may not seem like a big deal – but for me… one day will lead to another day so It’s 8pm here and I am going to write this and hop down to the basement to get this done.

Being a big fan of Pinterest  I mean lets all be honest – who isn’t? Best way to keep track of anything you like on the internet… I found this inspiration and I will be posting a picture about *shudder* my least favourite body part – my arms (Well least favourite after my thighs, legs and torso) Tomorrow, then in three weeks and again in 6. Hopefully I will be able to tell the difference. I have been incorporating more vegetables in our diet and trying to ditch the junk.

So anyone wanting to follow along – I will be doing 2 sets of 15 until that’s too easy and then I will up it to 3 sets of 25 by the end. I only have 5 pound weights so this week I will have to get 10 pound weights to really ensure results.

If I need a snack we will be eating – Kale Chips… I have never eaten these but if not tonight they will be my tomorrows snack. (found the recipe on you guessed it! Pinterest!) I’ll let you know. The super vegetable.

Cheers to all and lets get up and work out!

//:Edit://

It’s currently 9pm, I did 30 mins on level 7 – 555 calories burned and then the arm exercise and I even threw in some planking… I also spent a good 5 minutes laying on the floor exhausted. Good Work out and hopefully this will help me to getting fit.Image

One thought on “Inspired by the Biggest Loser

  1. Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Very useful information specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was seeking this certain info for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

Leave a Reply

